Website: www.fi-works.de

We want to enable you to take the best advantage of our website. Therefore we have designed certain features into the site. Many pages are available in German and English and you can switch languages using the links at the bottom left of the page (in the page footer) when available.

If you have questions or feedback regarding our website, or if despite our best efforts you have found an error then please contact our webmaster: The link at the bottom of each page (below the copyright notice) will launch your standard mail client application and create a new message. Apart from the correct e-mail address for our webmaster this message will be prefilled with some information that will help us analyse your problem. You may obviously edit this information if you feel it contains data you don't want to share with us but keeping the data intact helps us to help you.

We'd like to let you know about some of the (technical) highlights of our site:

Technology of the site

While designing and implementing our site we tried to incorporate accessibiliy as well as compatibility with the different hard- and software environments our clients might be using. Therefore we decided to use XHTML and CSS and refrained from using HTML-frames. We are doing our best to honour your personal browser preferences, i.e. font and window sizes and your preferred language dynamically. We have an optimized layout for printing and using text based menus instead of images helps alternative browsers present our pages in the best possible way.

Qualification of links

Links pointing to pages, and which appear in the main content area of the page, are usually marked as follows:

Links pointing to destinations within this site generally look like this: Example 1 (local).

Links pointing to other websites generally look like this: Example 2 (external).

Journal

In case you frequently visit our website you might like to know what has changed. Therefore the Journal lists all pages sorted by their modification date. If you allow setting a cookie then we can save the time of your last loading of the Journal and can hilight the changes which happened since then.

Privacy

Your visit at web pages leaves a digital trace in the log files of the web servers you visited. However no really personal data is made available to us through your use of this site. Nevertheless we want to inform you in our privacy policy about how we are using personal data and how we respect your privacy.

Impressum

Not only to comply with German law but also because we want to present ourselves transparently to our customers we are making the details about the organization responsible for this web site easily available.

[ German · English ]
Last modified: 12/18/2016 9:43 PM
Bundesstraße 9 · 20146 Hamburg · Germany · http://fi-works.de/site/en/index.html
ATTENTION: This page uses cascading style sheets (CSS). Unfortunately the CSS data is missing or your browser doesn't support CSS! For this reason this page may look different than the author intended.

Website: www.fi-works.de

Wir möchten, dass Sie größtmöglichen Nutzen aus unserem Internet-Auftritt ziehen! Darum sind viele Inhalte auch in englischer Sprache verfügbar: unten links finden Sie auf jeder Seite die Sprach-Anzeige und, falls vorhanden, auch die Umschaltmöglichkeit.

Wenn Sie Fragen zur Website selbst haben, etwas anregen oder uns auf trotz aller Sorgfalt unterlaufene Fehler aufmerksam machen möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Webmaster: dazu steht Ihnen der Link „Kommentar zur Seite“ unter dem Copyright-Vermerk am Ende der Seite zur Verfügung. Dieser öffnet Ihr Mailprogramm, erzeugt eine neue Nachricht an den Webmaster und fügt dieser als (selbstverständlich modifizierbaren) Text den URL der betroffenen Webseite sowie Informationen zu dem von Ihnen verwendeten Web-Browser an.

Auf einige, auch technische, Details unseres Internet-Auftritts möchten wir näher eingehen:

Technologie dieser Seiten

Bei der Gestaltung und Realisierung dieser Seiten haben wir auf Barrierefreiheit und Kompatibilität zu den unterschiedlichen Hard- und Softwareumgebungen der Betrachter geachtet. Deshalb sind diese Seiten in XHTML und mit CSS gestaltet und verwenden keine Frames. So finden Ihre lokalen Browser-Einstellungen, wie z.B. Schrift- und Fenstergröße sowie Sprachpräferenz dynamisch Berücksichtigung. Die Inhalte lassen sich optimal ausdrucken und durch den Einsatz von text- statt bildbasierter Navigation können auch spezielle Browser diese Seiten gut anzeigen.

Kennzeichnung von Links

Links auf andere Webseiten, die im eigentlichen Seiteninhalt vorkommen, sind i.d.R. wie folgt gekennzeichnet:

Links, die auf andere Websites verweisen, sehen so aus: Beispiel 1 (extern).

Dagegen sehen Links, die auf Ziele innerhalb dieser Website verweisen, so aus: Beispiel 2 (lokal).

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Rechtshinweise, in denen wir u.a. zu unserer Verantwortlichkeit für die Inhalte externer Links Stellung nehmen.

Journal

Wenn Sie unseren Internet-Auftritt öfters besuchen, sehen Sie auf dieser Seite immer, welche Dateien (überwiegend Webseiten) wir seit Ihrem letzten Aufruf des Journals verändert haben -- allerdings müssen Sie dazu Cookies aktiviert haben. Sonst zeigt das Journal schlicht alle Webseiten in der Reihenfolge ihrer Erstellung an.

Datenschutz

Wenn Sie unseren Web-Auftritt mit Ihrem Web-Browser ansehen, hinterlassen Sie dabei eine „digitale Spur“. Zwar geben Sie uns dabei noch keine personenbezogenen Daten preis, aber dennoch möchten wir Ihnen hier die Sachverhalte genauer darlegen und unsere Philosophie im Umgang mit u.U. sensiblen Daten darlegen.

Impressum

Nicht nur, weil es die aktuelle Rechtslage so vorschreibt, sondern weil wir Ihnen offen gegenübertreten möchten, stehen alle nötigen Informationen über die Verantwortlichen dieser Webseiten zusammengefaßt im Impressum. Einen Link auf das Impressum finden Sie außerdem unten auf jeder Seite und im linken Menü in der Rubrik „Website“.

[ Deutsch · Englisch ]
Letzte Änderung: 18.12.2016 21:43 Uhr
Bundesstraße 9 · 20146 Hamburg · http://www.fi-works.de/site/index.html
ACHTUNG: Diese Seite benutzt Cascading Style Sheets (CSS). Leider fehlen die CSS Informationen oder Ihr Browser unterstützt kein CSS! Daher wird diese Seite deutlich anders aussehen, als vom Autor beabsichtigt.